1-866-956-5959 assurance@farciq.com
Administration

Me Alain Chouinard
General Manager
achouinard@farciq.com
extension 7004

Wahiba Farhi
Executive Assistant
wfarhi@farciq.com
extension 8004

Marjolaine Beaulieu
Communications Advisor
mbeaulieu@farciq.com
extension 8003

Éveline Rochon
Accounting Technician
erochon@farciq.com
extension 8005

Claims Department

Me Nancy Sawyer
Director, Claims Department
nsawyer@farciq.com
extension 8008

Marie-France Massé
Claims Assistant
mmasse@farciq.com
extension 8009

Me Maude Lavigueur
Senior Analyst and Chief Compliance Officer
mlavigueur@farciq.com
extension 8006

Me Xavier Martel
Analyst, Claims Department
xmartel@farciq.com
extension 8014

Me Katherine Poirier
Analyst, Claims Department
Kpoirier@farciq.com
extension 8016

Me Pat Pelonis
Analyst and Prevention Advisor
ppelonis@farciq.com
extension 8011